Professional Music Mixes Made for Dancers

Take your performance to the next level with a personal music mix from our recording studio!

REQUEST A MIX

WELCOME

Your Vision – Your Mix

» You give your all with every single step – from training to competition. You don’t stop until everyone’s on the edge of their seat. Anyone that brings so much passion to the stage deserves the perfect music mix. A mix that hits the mark as brilliantly as your performance.

Whether it’s a mashup, medley, remix or just the final touches to your music editing, forget all those frustrating do-it-yourself attempts and get the sound that will take your show from 0 to 100 now.

As a dancer and choreographer, I know how crucial every single beat is for success. Here at Showmusik Studios, my team and I join this belief with our knowledge as sound engineers and music producers. Our goal is to create a personalised mix that helps you get the absolute most out of your vision, choreography and energy. Emotionally charged and clear to all – you, your crew and your audience. So, get ready for the next level! «

— Oriano Medde
—  Founder, Showmusik Studios

FOR DANCERS BY DANCERS

The Advantages of Showmusik

MORE THAN A RECORDING STUDIO

Our Expertise & Technology

17 YEARS EXPERIENCE IN MUSIC & DANCE

Uniquely masterful

Sound engineer, music producer, DJ, dancer, choreographer – the Showmusik founder’s list of qualifications and skills is long. This is exactly what makes the work of, and with, Oriano Medde and his team so special.

Many years before studying audio production and training to become an audiovisual media manager, Oriano Medde started his career as a hip-hop dance teacher, professional dancer and coach on the competition scene. Among other things, Oriano won the European Masters of Dance in 2015 with his dance group ‘Kollektiv Mischkonsum’. He won numerous other national and international competitions in formation dancing – all the way to the world championship title. Not least to his extraordinary music mixes.

Since 2018, Oriano Medde has been applying his dancing instinct and musical know-how here at Showmusik Studios for dancers and dance groups all over the world. Their dance videos have even been viral hits and title wins are also part of their success story.

HIGH END HARDWARE & SOFTWARE

Your Sound Paradise

When it comes to music production and editing, it isn’t just skills that count. The best sound and beats can only be brought to life by the right equipment. This is exactly what every perfect show needs!

In our acoustically optimised recording studio in Berlin, we use the highest quality hardware and software available on the market. Using Logic Pro X and Ableton Live, technically we produce at the level of the world-famous producers for the likes of Beyoncé, Kanye West and Lady Gaga.

You’ll be treated to pulsing bass and more than one million sound effects to catapult your performance into the professional league. We’re far from reaching our limits, though. Drummers, pianists, guitarists and a host of other studio musicians enrich our Showmusik team, giving us near-unlimited sound possibilities.

REQUEST A MIX
EXAMPLES OF OUR WORK

Showmusik Mixes

YOUR COMMENTS ON US

Showmusik Customers

» It was great working with you! Super communicative and unproblematic… you took care of every little detail that was important to us and we ended up with an absolutely mega music mix that surpassed our expectations ☺ On top of that, you put so much effort into everything on the side (track listing, detailed explanations etc.) and took loads of work off our shoulders! Next year again, for sure! «
— Novabeatz, Dance Crew

» Oriano is the absolute perfect partner when it comes to music mixes for dance. He is very professional and always on point. He immediately understands what you’re looking for and, through his years of successful experience as a dancer and music producer, he not only has the perfect feeling for music and transitions, but also super ideas that make every music mix something special. «

— Camillo Lauricella, Choreographer, Creative Director

» Working with Oriano is uncomplicated and great fun. His impact as a choreographer makes each project unique and is inspiring when, among other things, it comes to constructing a show. I was initially sceptical about giving up this important task but after Oriano edited the first show, I was so won-over that I trusted him with the music mixes for all my groups. I don’t want to do it without him in the future. «

— Mara Essers, owner, Tanzschule Dance It!

» Thanks to his years of experience on stage and as a producer, Oriano knows how to make transitions fluid and subtle, even without long briefings. He’s always successfully implemented the music in a way that achieves the desired visual effect. I am very satisfied with his work and have received only positive feedback. If you need the perfect mix, head to Oriano. «

— Robert Lenart, professional dancer, choreographer

Ready for your Showmusik Mix?

We’re looking forward to your no-obligation enquiry!
REQUEST A MIX
OUR OFFERS FOR YOU

Showmusik Services

Competition Mix

Think you’ve got the winning moves? We have the winning mix! With the finest sound effects and dance transitions, from dramatic pauses to awe-inspiring moments that give you goosebumps – everything you need to create a winning show is included here.

Combining our many years of experience and first-class technology, we bring together several songs to create your music mix for competitions, performances, showcases and other events.

Get the stage pumping and offer judges and spectators an unforgettable performance!

REQUEST A MIX

Single Mix

You need the right sound for dance classes, concept videos or one-song shows? Then our Single Mix is perfect for you!

We remix your favourite song into a wow song – including a personal intro, custom-made sequencing and extraordinary effects, you will get a completely new version of the song. All tailored to your needs.

That’s not enough for you? No problem. Add an individual Dance Break ​where you can go full out and amaze your audience​.

REQUEST A MIX

Mastering Service

Your music cut is ready, but the volume is all over the shop, the bass doesn’t kick and there aren’t any easy-to-use reference points? Our mastering service will make the difference for your mix!

That means we’ll give your cut a sound upgrade in our fully equipped studio. We’ll make the sound and volume levels consistent, for example, and your music will never again be too quiet at competitions – that’s a guarantee.

While we’re busy getting your sound ready, you can fully concentrate on your choreography.

REQUEST MASTERING

Acapella Separation

There’s a song that would be just perfect if the vocals and the instrumental could be arranged separately. There couldn’t be anything simpler. We turn a ‘would-have’ and a ‘could-have’ into a ‘DO-HAVE’!

With specialist tools, we are able to separate the vocals and the accompaniment in our recording studio. So, you give us the desired song and we create the acapella and the instrumental as separate files.

We know no limits when it comes to your mix.

REQUEST ACAPELLA
#SHOWMUSIKDANCEMIX

More Showmusik Mixes

Professionelle Musik Mixes speziell für Tänzer

Mit deinem individuellen Musik Mix aus unserem Tonstudio bringst du deine Performance auf das nächste Level!

Mix Anfragen
HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN

Deine Vision – Dein Mix

» Du gibst bei jedem Step alles – vom Training bis zur Competition. Du hörst nicht auf bis jeder Achter zu 100% sitzt. Wer so viel Leidenschaft auf die Bühne bringt, verdient den perfekten Musik Mix. Einen Mix, der genauso kompromisslos auf den Punkt ist, wie deine Performance.

Ob Mashup, Medley, Remix oder nur der finale Schliff für deinen Musikschnitt, vergiss die frustrierenden Do-It-Yourself-Versuche und hol dir jetzt den Sound, der deine Show von 0 auf 100 bringt.

Als Tänzer und Choreograph weiß ich, wie entscheidend jeder einzelne Beat für den Erfolg ist. Hier bei Showmusik Studios vereinen mein Team und ich diesen Anspruch mit unserem Know-how als Tontechniker und Musikproduzenten. Unser Ziel ist es, dass du mit deinem ganz individuellen Mix das absolute Maximum aus deiner Vision, deiner Choreografie und deiner Energie rausholen kannst. Emotionsgeladen und spürbar für jeden: Für dich, deine Crew und all eure Zuschauer. Also mach dich bereit für das nächste Level! «

— Oriano Medde
—  Gründer Showmusik Studios

VON TÄNZERN FÜR TÄNZER

Deine Vorteile bei Showmusik

MEHR ALS EIN TONSTUDIO

Unsere Kompetenz & Technik

17 JAHRE ERFAHRUNG IN MUSIK & TANZ

Einzigartig meisterhaft

Tontechniker, Musikproduzent, DJ, Tänzer, Choreograph – die Liste der Qualifikationen und Kompetenzen des Showmusik Studios Gründers ist lang. Und genau das macht die Arbeit von und mit Oriano Medde und seinem Team so besonders.

Schon viele Jahre vor seinem Studium der Audio Production und der Ausbildung zum Kaufmann für audiovisuelle Medien, hat Oriano Medde seine Karriere als Hip-Hop Tanzlehrer, professioneller Tänzer und Trainer in der Meisterschaftsszene begonnen. Unter anderem gewann er 2015 mit seiner Tanzgruppe „Kollektiv Mischkonsum“ die European Masters of Dance. Im Formationstanz gewann er noch zahlreiche weitere nationale und internationale Wettbewerbe – bis hin zum Weltmeistertitel. Nicht zuletzt auch dank seiner außergewöhnlichen Musik Mixes.

Seit 2018 setzt Oriano Medde sein tänzerisches Gespür und das musikalische Know-how hier bei Showmusik Studios für Tänzer und Tanzgruppen auf der ganzen Welt ein. So landeten sie mit ihren Tanzvideos sogar schon den ein oder anderen Viral Hit und auch Titelgewinne zählen zur Erfolgsstory.

HIGH END HARDWARE & SOFTWARE

Dein Sound-Paradies

Wenn es um Musikproduktion und Musikschnitt geht, ist nicht nur das Können entscheidend. Erst das richtige Equipment erweckt die Sounds und Beats so richtig zum Leben. Und genau das braucht jede perfekte Show!

In unserem akustisch optimierten Tonstudio in Berlin setzen wir auf die hochwertigste Hardware und Software, die es auf dem Markt gibt: Mit Logic Pro X und Ableton Live produzieren wir technisch auf Augenhöhe mit den Produzenten weltweit bekannter Künstler wie Beyoncé, Kanye West oder Lady Gaga.

Auf dich warten Bässe, die beben und über 1 Million Sound-Effekte, die deine Performance in die Profi-Liga katapultieren. Doch damit ist unser Limit noch lange nicht erreicht. Schlagzeuger, Pianisten, Gitarristen und viele weitere Studiomusiker bereichern unser Showmusik-Team mit nahezu grenzenlosen Sound-Möglichkeiten.

Mix Anfragen
BEISPIELE UNSERER ARBEITEN

Showmusik-Mixes

DAS SAGT IHR ÜBER UNS

Showmusik-Kunden

» War super mit dir zu arbeiten! Mega kommunikativ und unproblematisch…du bist auf jedes kleinste Detail eingegangen das uns wichtig war und letztendlich ist ein meeega Mega Mix entstanden der unsere Erwartungen voll übertroffen hat ☺️ zudem hast du noch so viel Wert auf alles drum herum gelegt (Tracklisting, detaillierte Ausführungen etc) und hast uns damit ne Riesen Arbeit abgenommen! Nächstes Jahr auf jeden Fall wieder! «
— Novabeatz, Dance Crew

» Oriano ist absolut der Richtige, wenn es um Showmusik geht. Er ist sehr professionell und immer „on point“. Er versteht sofort was man möchte und bringt durch seine jahrelange und erfolgreiche Erfahrung als Tänzer und DJ nicht nur das perfekte Gefühl für Musik und Übergänge mit, sondern auch super Ideen, die jede Showmusik zu etwas Besonderem machen. «

— Camillo Lauricella, Choreographer, Creative Director

» Die Arbeit mit Oriano ist unkompliziert und macht großen Spaß. Seine Einflüsse als Choreograph machen die Projekte einzigartig und geben neue Inspirationen u.a. zum Aufbau der Show. Anfangs war ich skeptisch diese wichtige Aufgabe abzugeben, doch nachdem Oriano die 1. Show geschnitten hatte, war ich so begeistert, dass ich ihm die Showmusik von all meinen Gruppen anvertraute. Ich möchte ich Zukunft nicht mehr auf ihn verzichten. «

— Mara Essers, Inhaberin, Tanzschule Dance It!

» Durch seine jahrelange Erfahrung auf der Bühne und als DJ weiß Oriano auch ohne lange Briefings, wie er einen Übergang flüssig und dezent gestaltet. Es gelang ihm immer die Musik passend umzusetzen, um den gewünschten visuellen Effekt zu erhalten. Ich bin mit seiner Arbeit sehr zufrieden und habe nur positives Feedback bekommen. Braucht ihr den perfekten Schnitt, dann ab zu Oriano «

— Robert Lenart, Professionell Dancer, Choreographer

Bereit für deinen Showmusik-Mix?

Wir freuen uns auf deine unverbindliche Anfrage!
Mix Anfragen
UNSER ANGEBOT FÜR DICH

Showmusik-Leistungen

Meisterschafts-Mix

Du hast die Gewinner-Moves? Wir haben den Gewinner-Mix! Mit feinsten Sound-Effekten und tänzerischen Übergängen, von dramaturgischen Pausen bis hin zu hammer Gänsehaut-Momenten: Hier ist alles drin, was eine Gewinner-Show braucht.

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und erstklassiger Technik kreieren wir aus mehreren Songs deinen Musikmix für Meisterschaften, Auftritte, Showcases und andere Events.

Lass die Bühne vibrieren und biete Wertungsrichtern sowie Zuschauern eine unvergessliche Performance!

Mix Anfragen

Single-Mix

Du brauchst den richtigen Sound für Dance Classes, Concept Videos oder One Song Shows? Dann ist unser Single-Mix das Richtige für dich!

Wir remixen deinen Wunsch-Song zum Wow-Song: Mit deinem persönlichen Intro, einer maßgeschneiderten Reihenfolge und explosiven Effekten, bekommst du eine komplett neue Version des Songs. Ganz nach deinen Bedürfnissen.

Das reicht dir noch nicht? Kein Problem! Bei einem individuellen Dance Break könnt ihr alles geben und euer Publikum zum Staunen bringen.

Mix Anfragen

Mastering Service

Dein Musikschnitt steht soweit, aber die Lautstärke fährt Achterbahn, der Bass kickt nicht und es fehlen Orientierungspunkte für den Einsatz? Unser Mastering Service gibt deinem Mix den Rest!

Das heißt: In unserem voll ausgestatteten Studio verpassen wir deinem Schnitt ein tontechnisches Upgrade. Dabei werden z. B. der Klang und die Lautstärkepegel auf ein einheitliches Niveau gebracht. Und auf Meisterschaften wird deine Musik nie wieder zu leise sein – garantiert.

Während wir also deinen Sound schick machen, kannst du dich voll und ganz auf deine Choreo konzentrieren.

Mastering Anfragen

Acapella Separation

Da ist dieser Song, der eigentlich perfekt wäre, wenn man doch nur die Vocals und das Instrumental getrennt voneinander arrangieren könnte. Nichts leichter als das: Wir machen aus hätte und könnte ein IST!

Mit speziellen Tools, können wir in unserem Tonstudio Gesang und Sound separieren. Du gibst uns also den gewünschten Song und wir erstellen dir daraus das Acapella und das Instrumental als getrennte Dateien.

Wir kennen keine Limits, wenn es um deinen Mix geht.

Acapella Anfragen
#SHOWMUSIKDANCEMIX

Mehr Showmusik-Mixes